## SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

SR.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION IN SMC
1	MRS. SHUBHANGI M GAWADE	CHAIRMAN
2	MR. KAUSTUBH GAWADE	DIRECTOR
3	MRS. GAYATRI REVANKAR	MEMBER SECRETARY
4	MR. VILAS SASMILE	MEMBER JT. SECRETARY
5	KAJAL SOMAI	MEMBER PRINCIPAL
6	SEEMA SHADBAD	MEMBER PRINCIPAL
7	SUNIL KHANDEKAR	MEMBER PARENT
8	PRANITA TARALEKAR	MEMBER PARENT
9	MRS. WAHIDA SHANIDIWAN	MEMBER TEACHER
10	MRS. SUKHADA KULKARNI	MEMBER TEACHER

OCCUPATION		
SOCIAL WORKER, KOLHAPUR		
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, SSVSS, KOLHAPUR		
ACADEMIC HEAD ( INCHARGE PRINCIPAL) , NMES , KOLHAPUR		
PRINCIPAL, NMES , KOLHAPUR		
PRINCIPAL , DR.CYRUS POONAWALA ENG. MED. HIGHSCHOOL & JR. COLLEGE, PUNE.		
PRINCIPAL, MOTILAL TALERA ENG. MED. PRIMARY & SECONDARY SCHOOL PUNE.		
SALES HEAD, MAI HYUNDAI , KOLHAPUR		
BUSINESS		
ASST. TEACHER , NMES , KOLHAPUR		
ASST. TEACHER , NMES , KOLHAPUR		